Happy Sunday!  And a very happy Thanksgiving.  I have so much to be thankful for and I am incredibly thankful for my BUMP Life community.

If you have been busy slaving away at the stove or scooping up black friday deals this week- here’s what you missed:

GIVE AWAY WINNER!!!

Congratulations to Brook Tapia on winning the book; Hot Sweaty Mamas: Five Steps to Life as a Fit Mom- Your book is in the mail! And stay tuned for more giveaways- we have a few fun ones planned!!

LIFE COACH- SHARON LINCOLN- HELPS US REDEFINE THE RESOLUTION

Sharon gives us a different perspective on goal setting by focusing on what the outcome will feel like.  Then creating a anchor to remind us if that feeling.  I already wrote out my goal and taped it to my keyboard to remind me what I am striving for.

Redefine the Resolution: A different Approach to Goal Setting

WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Sometimes, a puddle and a stick is all you need...

I participated in my first ‘Wordless Wednesday‘- a picture posted to my blog, then linked up through 5minutesformom.com to other wordless Wednesday participants.  Its a great way to find new blogs and connect with others online.

Heres a blog I found this week and I am totally going to try this crockpot apple sauce recipe

I'm thankful for these little feet...

THANKFUL

Thursday was all about giving thanks (and eating way too much food) and I am very thankful for my kids.

Thank You for Being My Kids

**NEW** FIT TIP FRIDAY

The day after all that over indulgence was the perfect day to introduce a new feature here on BUMP Life.  FIT TIP FRIDAYS are a quick health and fitness tip that we can all tackle together!

This week:  If you don’t really love something, don’t eat it!

Like many of you, I can’t believe December starts next week.  The Holidays are a fun, crazy time for all of us and here at BUMP life, we have some great holiday posts and giveaways coming up!  Be sure to take a few minutes each day for yourself and I hope you spend a few of those minutes here.

Have a wonderful evening and see you back here next week for  more BUMP life!

