I love products that help clean up that cute face!

Feeding your baby solid food is a fun milestone for any parent.  But boy, can it get messy!!  I love a pureed pea covered face as much as the next mom, but I also love any thing that helps me get the majority of the food, into her mouth!

While looking at mini spatula from Williams- Sonoma, I thought ” wouldn’t it be great if I could feed my baby with a spatula??”

Well.. Dr. Brown beat me to it.

I found these Dr. Brown’s Designed To Nourish 4 Pack Long Spatula Spoon.  Although they look a little strange, THEY ARE AWESOME!

Watch the video below to see them in action!

I love them so much that I am giving away a 4 pack to a lucky BUMP Life reader. (*this is NOT a sponsored post, I just like these spoons, so I bought YOU a pack!)

You can enter to win the spoons three ways (one entry per action, so you can get 3 entries if you comment all three places!)

1.  Leave a comment after this blog post

2.  Leave a comment on our Facebook page

3. Tweet me @bump_life

Want even more chances to win?

Retweet or repost this link on your twitter or Facebook page, and you’ll get ANOTHER entry! Just send me the link to your post and I’ll enter you again!

The winner will be chosen at random FRIDAY MARCH 2, 2012

